Posted by: musiclovesfashion | May 26, 2009

Guess who’s back

Is there anybody out there? Please hold while I wipe the cobwebs off this blog. I had no idea when we first decided to move apartment, ooh, well over a month ago now, that it would take this long to get internet.

I had heard the Eircom horror stories, but nothing could have prepared me for the pain, anguish and unhelpfulness. And since I have a strict no blogging at work policy, it meant this wee pet was left abandoned, and I am very sorry.

Would some flowers help make it up to you?

Purple and pink

No? How about some cupcakes, made after a very fun and tipsy Cocktails & Cupcakes night to christen the new place?

Cupcakes

Cupcakes

Still not up to forgiving me? Well, try saying no to this face:

Ethan's growing up fast

I have tried, and failed miserably.

Normal blogging will resume now, thank you please muchly to anyone who has stuck around (or who saw this in their GoogleReader, thought ‘where the hell has this lazy wagon been?’ and clicked out of curiosity).

Responses

  1. Lovely photos Nathalie, good to have you back!

  2. Yaaaay, I missed you, glad to see you back online 🙂

  3. Lovely Pics. Plants v/s Baby. Not sure who will win it

  4. Welcome back to blogaloggaloggaland. love the colours on those cupcakes, they look vintage!

  5. @Phil Thanks, lovely to be back! Can you beleive it’s been a year since that Maritime festival photowalk?! I’m heading down this weekend.
    @Lee Thank you! Hope you’re enjoying your bloggy adventures.
    @ Beth, ah, is that because plants are your babies?!
    @John Thank you 🙂 Oh and I think the cupcakes probably tasted a little bit vintage took, if you know what I mean…


Leave a Reply

Categories

