Posted by: musiclovesfashion | May 28, 2008

101!

Well, we’ve just passed the 100th post mark!

I know it’s only a wee drop compared to the oceans of posts some of my fave Irish bloggers have posted, but I’m totally chuffed that we have made it this far and we’re having lots of fun with this blog.

The photomeet a few weeks ago has really encouraged my photoblogging; meeting all those great photobloggers and seeing the awesome shots they produced from looking at the same thing I looked at was great inspiration. So thanks!

And on that note: If you’re around Dublin this weekend (or willing to travel!) do come along to the next Photomeet. It’s going to be at the Docklands Maritime Festival so should make for interesting photos. The plan is to meet at the Harbourmaster at 1pm. Join the Facebook group here.

Thanks again for reading.

Responses

  1. Likewise about the recent spate of blogging on my part too. Also getting better at putting google reader to good use and commenting 🙂

    See you on Sunday.

  2. Congrats on the 100th post. I only recently passed 100 posts.

    I will be heading in on Sunday, see you then!

  3. Congratulations – this has become a regular stop for me now, loving it 🙂

  4. Thanks Nathalie! 🙂 Will be most likely there on Sunday and am going to try and learn from all you pros! I will bring the camera this time! Doh! 🙂

  5. Sorry that was me above… logged into wordpress to get akismet key! 🙂

  6. Hi Nathalie. Nice blog. Your work is really great! I was looking for your address to mail through images and I went to your blog. I sent shots through to Jen. Great working with you on Tuesday. Have a great weekend.

  7. Aw, thanks for the mention! Hope you had a fab time at the photomeet yesterday, we’re just headed to the Maritime Festival ourselves now!


Leave a Reply

Categories

