Posted by: musiclovesfashion | February 26, 2008

Things that go bump

Yummy mummy
Canon 400D, 50mm, f1.4, 1/25, ISO 1600

A few weeks ago, I posted about the two pregnant people in my life – my good friend Amanda and my sister Kelly.

They have both started to show, so I’m looking forward to documenting their very cute growing bumps. They’re out of the knackered, sickie phase, so are enjoying being pregnant and don’t mind smiling away while I mess with camera settings.

Here are some shots of Amanda, whose eggo is just over 22 weeks preggo.

Amanda laugh
Canon 400D, 50mm, f1.4, 1/15, ISO 800

22 weeks...
Canon 400D, 50mm, f1.4, 1/25, ISO 800

Baby belly
Canon 400D, 50mm, f1.4, 1/30, ISO 100
Responses

  1. […] is on now” on the second. Sigh. My good friend Amanda (who is around five months pregnant. I took some pics a few months back) and who has always been a much more diligent gym-goer, totally put me to shame […]

  2. […] like it was only a few weeks ago that I posted pics of my preggers friend Amanda. Although I doubt it feels that recent to her – she’s seven […]

  3. […] photographed Amanda’s first bump back in Feb 2008, and again in April (I also snapped what popped out). She had the cutest, neatest […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

