Posted by: musiclovesfashion | February 12, 2008

Photo stuff

Mixed developments in my photographic adventures.

Good: I got a Pro Flickr account, meaning unlimited uploads, storage, sets and lots of stats. Oh and ten free Moo cards. I also bought a load of cute stickers. It’s really easy peasy – Moo is linked to Flickr so soon I’ll have 90 mini stickable versions of my pics.

Bad: My 50mm broke!! It was only a mere 30-odd days old, if even. A great little lens, I’ve taken some of my favourite pics with it, so I am very disappointed. Thanks to loads of online reviews, I knew that it was made out of cheap ass plastic – practically disposable is how one reviewer described it. Still, I thought I’d get more than a month out of it 😦

Leave a Reply

Categories

