Posted by: musiclovesfashion | January 24, 2008

“Ireland, I want to be on you”

High five, originally uploaded by HolaHolaCherryCola (Nathalie Márquez Courtney).

Great craic at the Will Ferrell / UCD thingy. More quotes, comments, pics etc to follow mañana.

Only had a 50mm lens with me so couldn’t get any shots of him on stage (I think I know what guys feel like when they have to strip off at the gym – my puny lens doesn’t compare to other photographers’ large ones…); But, as I was wandering around the stage after trying to get close,  the winner of a ‘high five Will Ferrell’ raffle came up. As it turned out, his camera broke so I got in to take a few shots, yaysies.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

